I promised you a glimpse into my life before my servants rescued me so here you go!

Back in the day, I must have only been a few months old I wound up in the streets of Northbridge, abandoned by some very bad servants. It was tough to begin with – dealing with drunks in the street, trannies and other cats that were as rough as guts.

There’s no mercy in the cat world – it’s cat-eat-cat so to speak and I really had to learn the hard way to get by. I became very street wise and learnt how to open doors like I was a human.

However, there was one particular cat called Chubby Checker who ruled the roost and I started to step on his territory and with my Brad Pitt looks charming most of the pussy on the street – this didn’t make Chubby Checker happy.

The final straw came when I muscled in on Chubby Checker’s local butcher store…but that’s another story and I can’t be arsed writing any more cause I need some sleep!

Meow…William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

3 responses »

  1. fartpants101 says:

    Sad story Will but looking to hear about what happened at the butcher shop!

  2. the boss says:

    where’s your photo of the day willbags? I’m thinking something that captures you at your most grubby.

    • smudger1 says:

      Busy hunting crickets in the backyard but will try to source some pics from my old stomping ground – will also try to find my camera which I’m sure i left in this bag!

Leave a Reply

