Here’s Chubby Checker, one of my rivals from the streets of Northbridge. I think we’re related somehow – he looks like a jumbo-sized version of me hey?

Anyways when i started to muscle in on Chubby’s butcher shop he didn’t like it. Fortunately he was too fat and slow to catch me but when we did lock whiskers I would lose cause I was small and scrawny and new to the street.

I do owe a lot to Chubby though, cause I learnt how to look after myself.

In the end the butcher took a shine to me cause I didn’t need as much grub as old Chubby Checker plus i had much better manners! Here’s a pic of me resting after a scrap with Chubby Checker, till next time.

Meow…William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

4 responses »

  1. fartpants101 says:

    Geez Willy Chubby Checker could be you in 10 years if you don’t keep to your exercise regime!

  2. Calina says:

    funny cute…

  3. duncat says:

    that is some fat pin head cat! not wills, the neighbour cat.

Leave a Reply

