Continuing on from my adventures in Northbridge, I found myself hiding from Chubby Checker one day after getting the last sausage from the local butcher. Chubby wasn’t impressed and he spent most of the day trying to find me and beat me up.

Here’s a photo of me keeping a close eye out for Chubby and at the same time sourcing a tasting snack from a random house!

It didn’t help that I’d also been hanging out with a cute pussy called ‘The Duchess’ She lived with some rich servants near the butcher shop and where the trannies hung out. Chubby fancied her too, even though she warned him he needed to lose quite a few kilos if he was a chance. Of course there was no chance of old Chubby doing that cause he was greedy.

Anyways, my natural good looks had put me in a right spot cause the Duchess liked hanging out with me.

Anyways, I can’t be arsed writing anymore – it took for 3 hours to type all that…as I’ve said before!

It isn’t easy typing with these paws…Meow William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

