Here’s a picture of the Duchess looking on at me in admiration as I chased a piece of fluff I mistook for a rival cat or perhaps an angry dog!

I remember this day well. The Duchess and I booked into a fancy joint in the city but were thrown out cause we were cats…the very cheek of it. Anyways, we decided to hang out around the garbage bins near the butcher and where the trannies lingered. It wasn’t quite the same ambiance but I couldn’t help admire the way the Duchess managed to keep herself so tidy while I looked like absolute rubbish!

The Duchess has a special place in my heart and although we haven’t seen each other for a while I’m sure our paths will cross again. She used to call me Smugder cause of my smudgy colours. It was her pet name for me and I can’t believe I just shared that information with you…how soppy!

Anyways, there’s many other stories i could tell you about me and the Duchess but they’re a bit grubby and are in the Black Label edition of this blog – which hasn’t been created yet for all you perverts that might try to search for it!

Gotta have a lie down now for about 7 hours, talk to you in a few more days.

Meow…William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

