Here’s me looking a bit glum. I can hear heaps of birds warbling and chirping in the wind and rain and I can’t get out there amongst the action.

I hate the rain cause it gets my lovely fur all wet. Yeah I know I’m meant to be a street tough pussy cat but everyone has their limits and getting wet is one of mine. Anyways, my servant has been wearing a silly blue and white jumper around the house all week talking about Sharks. I think it’s his footy team or something. Who cares, I just want this damn rain to stop so I can stalk a few of my feathered friends.

Anyways I’m going back to sleep, I’ll share some reflections of recent events in my life next week.

Meow…Willy

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

