Hi All

My servants are quite busy at the moment so I’d thought I’d help out with some hand-washing, hence the red bucket. Pity I’m stuck with washing the ginger-haired servant’s undies. Oh well, anything to keep sweet with them. I’m only washing a couple of pairs, then I’m taking a short kip for 5 hours.

Oh and by the way, In my last post I asked the question…Do you think cricket is boring. Well I think it is cause why do they waste all that time changing ends to send down that thing that looks like an apple. They’d save a lot of time doing it from the same end.

Hmm suppose the bonus is it helps me get off to sleep when I lie in front of the telly.

Purrr..William

Cricket is so boring even the players fall asleep

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

