The servant left me out this morning and I wandered downs to Scabs and found Arthur in the middle of the road. We had a chat for a while about the old times and hope to catch up sometime soon!

His old servants need to send me some more pics as I have distant but fond memories of old Arthur – even tho he doesn’t look that old in this photo. He reminds me of my servant – a handsome ginger minge with a good sense of humor and flatulent problems.

Oh well, gotta go now as me and Arthur got kicked out of the Stanford Arms cause we had no shoes on! What a flaming liberty!!!!

Meow…William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Comments are closed.