Don’t feel like saying much today, just waiting for one of the servants to come home to let me out. It’s a beautiful day outside. I’ve just been lying here on the bed contemplating life and it’s highs and lows. I’ve come back from the dead so to speak thanks to my servants. Just thinking about it makes me realize how lucky I really am.

You might think from this photo that life can be quite topsy-turvy but I like to treat each day as a new adventure. I’m feeling so reflective that I might even give the birds a break today once I get out amongst it. Nah, not that reflective, I’m give them and even-break by tying one paw behind my back and shutting my eyes.

Meow William
XXX

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

