Here’s a few happy snaps of some of my litter. Haven’t seen the chaps for
awhile but it’s nice to reflect on the past.

Although it was painful to be
cast out by my previous servants they weren’t to know how brilliant I’d
turn out to be. But although my current servants don’t know it…I love them
to bits.

Brother Splodge

Sister Lucy Loo

                

Brother Spike

Cousin Patch

Then there’s me…William in case you’ve forgot!

I’ve also included a picture of Chubby Checker before he really stacked on
the pud, you can see the difference food portion sizes can make.

Lovely day outside so I think I’ll bite the ginger-servant on the ankle so
he’ll let me out. I can hear the neighbour’s dog barking so I might go over
and give him ‘what for’ flash my furry butt at him and strut across his
fence. Then go for a kip for 14 hours.

Meow…William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

