will cntemplating life on bed

Family ties and your background frame a lot about you as a cat and your attitude to life. I had adoring parents as you could probably tell by the photographs. A happy couple but our misfortune was mum had too many kittens. Of course we were a handsome bunch as you could imagine. There was always plenty of fun and games in our servants household but all was not well at home.

First of all our dad didn’t live with us. He was a wandering soul of sorts, never wanting to settle down, father to over a hundred kittens, a bit of a player but he did love mum. Anyways, after we were born he did occasionally pop over to our place to make sure we were all right but he was usually scared off by our servants. I didn’t like this so would often nip at the servants heels and show them  what-for. I wanted our dad to visit. While I wasn’t the biggest of our litter I didn’t mind throwing my weight (or little of it) around.

Can you see my family history shaping the modern-day version of Will I Am?

Anyways our parents occasionally caught up but most of the time it was just me and my brothers and sisters that used to play together.

I wasn’t the first to go from the house. Lucy Lou was my very precious sister. And what happened to her began a series of dramatic events.black-and-white-cats-1

Tune in next Friday for more of the First Great Australian novel written by a cat!

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

