will in cupboard looking up
Me in neighbour’s cupboard getting some extra grub!

Don’t know what all the fuss was about. I went missing for about 10 hours on Saturday night.  The ginger-nut servant was almost in tears when I got home, he thought the old Willbags had bitten the dust. Silly old prick takes a lot more to get rid of me.

Anyways, I don’t know what all the fuss was about. I went over to a neighbour’s house and cause I’m deadly cute they let me in. In fact I’m over there quite a bit to get some nosh. So Prince William is alive and well fans and ready to nip someone’s ankles unless things go my way!

Meow William

paw UTD

will very very tiredMe on the bed, totally knackered after the big night out!

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

