will very very tired

Good for the garden…who cares!

I hate this rain, stops me getting outside and chomping on the wildlife. I would take on that 3 day storm but I don’t like my fur getting wet. Yeah yeah, I know I’m street tough but lately all this pampering has turned me a bit soft. But nothing that can’t be rectified by taking on a few of my local rivals.

Anyways, I’ve decided to take a kip for the next 3 days until this blows over. Boy I will be MAD by then.

Might even write the next chapter in my novel and post it Friday if I can be arsed.

And no I haven’t put on weight. I know I look like a fat bastard in the pic but that’s because the ginger-nut servant can take a photo to save his sorry ginger-nuts. I’m all fluffed up trying to keep warm.

If anyone calls me fat I’ll nip your ankles and give you what-for!

Meow William

paw UTD

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

