Geez Louise, the servants, especially the ginger one were upset with me again for disappearing for approx. 15 hours. Old ginger nuts let me out at about 12 noon and I returned about 1am in the morning, that’s only 13 hours you OVERREACTORS…sheesh.

Anyways, I don’t know what all the fuss was about, I was just over at my 2nd family’s place, eating extra grub and exploring future snacks. I tried to get out of the house a few times but I think they find me so cute that didn’t want to let me go. I ended up getting home in the end cause I didn’t want the ginger-servant bursting into tears again thinking old Will I Am had bitten the dust…I’m too smart for that humph!

will in cupboard looking straight out
Me Will I Am looking for extra grub

Meow William
paw UTD

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

