After recovering from rehab, life returned to normal. For the first few days I slept.
IMG_0628

Then I felt some rumbles in my tummy and a feeling like I was drunk.
will not flattering

The next morning I had developed a variety of very annoying voices and bad acting habits. I had also put on weight and felt like a child star. I even felt like a cute cuddly alien from another planet!  I heard canned-laughter everywhere I went and adoring fans calling my names. I’d even changed colour. Yes I had gone from a Zombie to being possessed by evil spirits! The spirits of Screech (Saved By The Bell), Steve Urkel, The Fat Kid from Hey Dad and Alf.

UPDATED fat kid in hey dadscreech_powers
alfurkel updated

It was a troubling time, especially when all four tried to take control at the same time, it was like a bad episode of ChancesChances did someone mention Chances?
The final straw came when the spirit of Alex Taylor from Chances entered my body.  Insane plots, terrible acting and random nude scenes became a regular part of my life. And I had to appear in every scene because I was the only one who could act!
ChancesDVD

There was only one solution left…call in an Exorcist!
exorcist
After several  prays, head-spins and vomiting I became my drop-dead-gorgeous self again!

will despondant

Stay tuned for the next chapter of the Great Australian Novel written by a cat. For more information regarding Classic Australian Drama and reliving happy memories follow this link: http://televisionau.com/feature-articles/tvs-hall-of-shame

Meow William
paw UTD

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

