Lost my pen over in the park when I was going to poke the eye of a large dog trying to take on the might of Will I Am. So can write today!

LOST PEN

Yeah yeah I know but I type on the keyboard (hard to type with these paws I hear you say) but have a look at my friggin keyboard will yah!broken keyboard

Meow William
will-in-sink.jpg

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

2 responses »

  1. arthur kirk-hughes says:

    Hi Will I. AM. When can we meet? I too have spent some time on the streets when my mummy and daddy left me with this complete looser. I would love to show you my old haunts. We could have dinner at Pecko pecko – great sushi and then relax in my chair at the settlement agents or if its cold in the laundromat.
    I think we might be related as your daddy is my ginger uncle! Sad for you that he did not pass on the ginger genes to you.
    You should sneak over with uncle and aunty for international beer night and we can do some sushi tasting.

    Any way cheow meow for neow.
    Arty

    • smudger1 says:

      Sorry for the slow reply rthur me internet has been down and as you can tell by my posts I’m bone-idle. Pity the Stanford Arms is closed we could of got sticky feet together and had a couple – hope to catch up soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

