william hard at wkThe old ginger servant had to start the computer for me today cause I have been feeling a bit sick and this hot weather frazzles me. Anyways I was checking he didn’t make any spelling errors when he named the title of this blog – he aint that bright you know!

Lucky for him he didn’t have any naughty websites up at the time cause he would have been caught red-handed but as you can see it all looks fine. I only trusted him with the title and my giant paws have been pounding the keyboard to write the rest of my thoughts for the day.
It’s not easy writing with these paws as you might have heard me mention once or twice so I’ll have a nap now for the next 14 hours until I feel ready for the ginger-servant to feed me, cuddle me and worship William I Am.
Meow Will I Am
paw UTD

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

