william-and-backpack-gourmet
I’m not very happy that my favorite servant is away. I’m stuck with the stupid ginger one who forgets to feed me and doesn’t clean my litter tray properly. Plus he spends half the day blowing off and burping. Get me outta here!!!!!!!!!!!!

Meow Will I Am paw UTD

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

