The ginger servant is spewing with me. First of all he rushed over to the other side of the complex while I was having a friendly chat with another cat. Sure I had it in a full-nelson but it’s because it said I looked funny since I’d had my coat shaved.

Then I got banished to my own unit where I promptly sat by the bird bath & just because I was shooing a bird away and it accidentally got caught in my mouth the servant whacked it out of my gob and it flew to freedom, like I was going to eat it.

Then I was made to come inside, and dropped leaves and sticks off my bum onto the servant’s freshly vacuumed carpet. I don’t know whether I’m meant to be inside or outside today?

Can you believe I’d even do all that he claims?
MEOW Will I Ampaw UTD

filthy will

 

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a Reply

