Obama or Romey?

Michelle or Ann?


I might just be a cat but I’m William, therefore I have an opinion on the
Presidential Election.

Obama deserves another term. Romney Smoney who wants to take America
backwards.

And don’t even get me started on Michelle V Ann, that’s a no-brainer, I
mean take a look at the pics…you go girl. Ann you look shocking in that green dress and boufont fake blond hair!

Anyways it’s Obama all the way for me but now it’s time for me to explore
outside.

Meow…William

About smudger1

I'm a black and white tabby cat with attitude and lead a pretty exciting life which consists of sleeping, chasing various things that move, which sometimes includes bits of fluff caught in the wind. I also eat a lot and like to protect my territory from rival cats, dogs and anyone else i see as a threat!

Leave a comment